Short Story Contest Winners Awarded Prizes!

The five winners of the 2019 Voorheesville Short Story Contest were awarded their certificates and monetary awards at a brief ceremony today at Clayton A. Bouton High School. Superintendent Brian Hunt, Principal Laura Schmitz, and BBR advisor Brian Stumbaugh were on hand to congratulate the five winners and to present the awards. Congratulations to all winners and to all who participated!